For as long as I can remember I have wanted to explore and see as many places on Earth as possible, connect with as many people from all walks of life as possible, learn about why our world is the way it is, and discover ways we can all work together to serve others and bring an end to needless suffering.

On March 29, 2017, I am launching myself into making that dream become a reality by taking a 52 hour bus ride from Oklahoma to Oregon. My only plan is to explore with a heart full of love, trust, empathy and generosity for all humanity.

I believe it is when we serve others that we are truly free. The life I have received is a free gift, and I have found the greatest reward comes from giving that life in the service of others.

I hope you will join me on this journey. Here are some links where you can find and follow this new adventure:

Peace & blessing,

– Dylan

What do you think? What would you like to say?

