It’s now day 53 of being on the road, and I have been overwhelmed with the messages from people encouraging me to continue on through every difficulty and hardship that presents itself. Thank you! I don’t know where I would be without your support. YOU keep me going.

I am now in Brookings, Oregon, awaiting a replacement part for my tent that should arrive at the Post Office on Friday. It’s a strange feeling to kind of be “stopped” in waiting, but on Friday I will walk across the border into California, where I hear I’ll have some fires happening to navigate around.

la-me-wildfire-rages-east-of-santa-clarita-pic-081
Read the LA Times story

I’m excited for what this new phase of walking California will present as I continue taking steps into the unknown to connect with people, unearth callings and dreams through conversation and spread more love around this grand ol’ earth.

I ask for your help to empower me as I continue forward. If you would like to give financially, every dollar goes tremendously far. I value connection more than anything, please always feel free to connect, ask me anything you’d like or say “hello!”

Click here to support the walk through GoFundMe

Click here to send a gift through Square Cash

Blessings,
Dylan@earthpilgrim.net

What do you think? What would you like to say?

